My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
47 total reviews
“We have bought and sold homes with Lori. We have found her to be very professional and responsive to our needs and questions. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and was able to advise us in all the steps we needed to take to accomplish our goals in both buying and selling. Despite her busy schedule, Lori was always responsive to our many calls and questions and, if she was unavailable when we called, our calls were promptly returned. Lori explained all of the steps to us and we always felt well informed during the process. When we were selling our home, Lori provided us with valuable guidance concerning upgrades we were making to the home, as well as staging advice when we were ready to show the home. Lori was very understanding about the emotional aspects of selling our family home. I would not hesitate to recommend Lori as a highly qualified real estate agent who definitely has the best interests of her clients foremost in her mind. Donna and Bruce B”

Reviews for: Lori J. Bishop

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - John D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“LORI IS 5 STAR AND THEN SOME! SHE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO FIND THE TYPE OF PROPERTY I WANTED IN AN EXTREMELY TIGHT MARKET. NOT BEING ON THE INTERNET MEANT LORI HAD TO DO ALL THE SEARCH AND COMMUNICATION FOR ME IN THE OLD FASHION WAYS. WELL OVER 100 PROPERTIES SPREAD OUT AMOUNT 7 COUNTIES IN 7 WEEKS. FOR ANY REAL ESTATE MOVES IN MY FUTURE, I WOULDN'T THINK OF CALLING ANYONE BUT MS. BISHOP. SINCERELY, JOHN P. DAIS”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - John D
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911

“I RECEIVED AN ADVERTISEMENT BY MAIL FROM LORI AND DECIDED TO GIVE HER A CALL. I FOUND LORI TO BE SINCERE, HONEST, AND GENUINE. NO ONE COULD BE A BETTER REPRESENTATIVE OF YOUR ORGANIZATION. JOHN P. D.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Pamela K
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lori was a pleasure to work with! We had changing needs in what we were looking for, as we had to reassess for the needs of my elderly mother who would be moving into the new house, and Lori was quick to adapt. In a fast paced market and with my busy schedule, she still managed to keep my son and me informed of new listings, met us for showings, and was always upbeat and responsive. Lori also worked as our buyer and the extra money was well spent! She often saw issues that we didn't and was knowledgeable about whether it was an easy or difficult repair. She also knew people in many industries who could give us additional information when we needed it. She didn't hesitate to make calls on our behalf when questions arose that she didn't have information about. I worked with Lori for about 9 months until we found just what we were looking for. She was professional with good communication skills, and always smiling and enthusiastic. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Elyse E
Bought a home in 2018 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Lori was a joy to work with. This was our first home purchase and we were apprehensive about the entire process. Lori took the time to explain everything we didnít understand and was happy to answer any and all of our questions throughout the whole experience. In our opinions, she went above and beyond to make sure we fully understood each step. When we did find a home, we felt confident putting in our offer and knew it was the right fit for our family. Her knowledge, encouragement, and patience made this a wonderful first-time home-buying experience! We will be recommending her to anyone we hear of looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Richard W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hortonville, WI 54944

“I would recommend Lori Bishop , She gets the job done. Her personality is heart full. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Amy M
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Randal W
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Lori was committed to finding us the right investment property for our daughter to rent. She worked tirelessly for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Joseph & Phyliss N
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Jean K
Sold a home in 2018 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Lori was detailed and thorough. Was someone I could trust (and I don't trust easily). Friendly and caring. Understood my requests to ask for buyers names before showing and to be home during certain repairs and inspections and never made me feel bad for my requests even though they weren't the "norm". She gave opinions and information and let me make choices. I didn't feel like I was doing this alone, I had an amazing partner to help me, Lori Bishop. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - Bruce & Donna B
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We have bought and sold homes with Lori. We have found her to be very professional and responsive to our needs and questions. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and was able to advise us in all the steps we needed to take to accomplish our goals in both buying and selling. Despite her busy schedule, Lori was always responsive to our many calls and questions and, if she was unavailable when we called, our calls were promptly returned. Lori explained all of the steps to us and we always felt well informed during the process. When we were selling our home, Lori provided us with valuable guidance concerning upgrades we were making to the home, as well as staging advice when we were ready to show the home. Lori was very understanding about the emotional aspects of selling our family home. I would not hesitate to recommend Lori as a highly qualified real estate agent who definitely has the best interests of her clients foremost in her mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2018 in Clintonville, WI 54929

“She helped me find the house I wanted and was extremely proactive throughout the process. She kept everyone in line and kept things moving forward. Thank you Lori!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Robert J A
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We were very happy with Lori. She was helpful at each step of the process and helped make selling the house even from a great distance out of state possible. I would recommend Lori to anyone looking for a great realitor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Coramarie M
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“ Over the years Ms.Lori Bishop has has handled at least 4 purchases or sales for myself and for other members of my family. That so attests to our opinion that Ms. Bishop has well handled our needs, and in so doing she has often gone out of her way to show us houses and to get information to us so we could make informed decisions. My two daughters, Bibiana and Marilee and their families are exceeding pleased with the homes they bought with the help of Lori. Bishop. Recently Lori helped my daughter Cori and I market my condo. I was especially grateful tor Lori's knowledgeable and responsive support at a time when I was in ill health. I/when I'm again in the market for a home purchase, my first call will be to Lori Bishop. Michael Collins ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Larry L and Ellen J E
Sold a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“loved her attention to detail, and her promptness to inquires. Would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Jill M
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Lori Bishop went above and beyond her usual duties to get our house sold. This was a difficult divorce situation and Lori was always extreamly professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Peter M
Bought a home in 2017 in appleton, WI 54911

“Lori was great to work with and really listened to us. Our home purchase was a little out of the ordinary and had some extra work with it, but she did it all with a smile. She was always very responsive and helped us meet an accelerated timeline as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Lori was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was patient with us as we worked through our needs and wants in a house. Throughout the entire process we felt like we weren't just working with a realtor, but we were working with a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Dana and Alex Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We loved working with Laurie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Heather B
Bought a home in 2017 in New London, WI 54961

“Lori is an awesome Realtor, with it being my first time buying I had no clue on anything. she was patient and very helpful throughout the entire process. she definitely made it easy and less stressful for me all together. I have already recommended her to my sister and a few of my friends starting in the process of home buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Steve & Brenda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2281

“Lori was very easy to work with. She seemed to care about what we wanted and helped us find it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Marvin & Barbara G
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Amy J
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-1162

“Lori was great. Between texts, phone and e-mail, she was always very communicative, very personable and very flexible. We took her all over the place to show us houses and we appreciate her time and everything she did! Thanks so much Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Jessie E K
Sold a home in 2017 in Shawano, WI 54166

“Lori was great to work with! the absolute perfect realtor for us. She definitely is great in situations where there may be unique circumstances.... I felt that any issues that arose she thoughtfully considered ways to address them, and I was comfortable discussing any aspect of the sale with her. Thanks again Lori I really appreciate it. First Weber Co; I would definitely recommend her as she is knowledgeable and professional. ~Jessie Kanzenbach”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Shannon P
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Chute, WI 54141-1509

“Lori was a fantastic asset to my first time home buying experience. She was knowledgeable and took the time to find what I wanted. Would definitely recommend her to other potential home buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Jim and Janet R
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-2328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2017 - Brant and Melissa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-1535

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Larry L and Ellen J E
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Dennis and Cheri B
Bought a home in 2017 in Shawano, WI 54166-1661

“Lori was a joy to work with. Representing both seller and buyer we felt like she was very objective for both sides to have a positive outcome. We enjoyed spending our time with her and would definitely recommend her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Kari G
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-1048

“Lori was very caring throughout this difficult process for us as my mother had to move out quickly and into assisted living and we needed to sell the home. I would definitely recommend Lori. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Amy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3931

“Lori is wonderful to work with. She explained everything that was happening and what we should expect. She answered all questions and always replied to emails quickly. Would defiantly work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Ryan E
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-1537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Bradley B
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9215

“Lori was the perfect realtor for us! She worked hard and was patient with us. We felt like she truly cared about us and wanted to make sure we made the right purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Daryl S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Lori is a great realtor she will work butt off for you. She will answer questions or find an answer for your questions. She is down to earth and speaks to you rather that at you like some others. If I had to look for another home I will be looking for Lori to help again. Lori is pleasant and friendly and treats you with respect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Delbert W. H
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3777

“Lori did an excellent job. She was fun to work with and knew she stuff. She was very responsive to all our questions and responded promptly. I would give her a very high recommendation. I will keep her in mind if at some point we decide to sell the Neenah home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Roger K
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-1075

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2016 - Greg and Katina F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9655

“Lori is an excellent listener and gives great advice/help when looking for a house. Lori is someone I can always trust and purchasing a home is a time when you need to have someone on your side looking out for you. I would not hesitate to recommend Lori to anyone searching for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Jospeh M and Tina V
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2439

“I believe God led us to Lori knowing she would take good care of my wife and I. Lori went out of her way for us with our best interests and concerns in mind. My wife and I believe she is different from other realtors. We consider her our friend and sister in Christ.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Aaron C
Sold a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2667

“Lori Bishop provided us with the best possible transition in putting our house on the market, making appointments and taking care of the many details involved in moving from Wisconsin to North Carolina! Very impressed with First Weber and the resources made availble to us. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - Jeffrey and Lori G
Bought a home in 2016 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2694

“Lori was an answered prayer! Our desired location in Little Chute is a tough market to shop. Very few homes available and so many people wanting to live there. Lori helped us get in and view available homes quickly and were able to secure an accepted offer in a timely manner. Her knowledge and thoroughness as we walked the journey together ensured we were making the right choices for us. I highly recommend Lori to anyone who is buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Christopher B
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-2984

“Lori was extremely professional, competent, and understanding of our unique situation, and willing to do as much, or as little in some cases, as we requested. Would not hesitate to refer her to a friend or family member, and would definitely engage her again if we needed the services of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - Paul P
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-8915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Paul Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9636

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Peter M
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-3511

“Lori did a great job and went above and beyond what I expected. It was hard selling our first house and she helped us along, knowing that it was an emotional time for us. She also did a lot of little things for us, since we had already relocated, like opening the door for some contractors and following up on the plumbing and electrical work that had to be done after inspection. I would definitely recommend Lori.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Melissa N
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2346

“Lori was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable, she knows her job and it shows in the way she works and presents herself. She was always willing to help spent hours trying to find our home. She never had negative attitude, even though we had not many to choose from cause I am a picky person she said ok than we moved on to looking and viewing. And she always was honest with us, and straight forward. I love that about her. We chose our home and fell in love with it. And it's because of Lori we got to cause the house we bought wasn't one of the ones I was even interested in, she made us open our eyes and look at things differently. That is a great realtor. That what I think it's all about. Making dreams happen. She is by far the most wonderful person I have met in a long time. She has helped more than I ever thought possible. I will always speak highly of her. And already have spoken to other people about her and how they should have her as there realtor and first weber as the listing agent. I will keep on doing it because she was great and so was the whole team at first weber. So thank you for guiding us on the path to being a homeowner, it was wonderful to work with you and hope to do so again in the future. Melissa Neff and Timothy Helmeid”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Michael J E
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54956-3045

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2014 - Tiffany F
Bought a home in 2014 in Menasha, WI 54952-1740

“She was a wonderful woman to work with and enjoyed searching for my new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - Anthony E
Bought a home in 2014 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2244

“Lori was wonderful to work with! She went out of her way to help us get our home and was extremely flexible with our schedules! ”

Show all testimonials